A Bobo audio primer that includes the world premiere of previously unreleased songs and soundscapes from the band / art group, as well as some greatest hits.  LISTEN ON MPR HERE

Bobo is an art and music group. The three founding members are Drew Gillespie, Phil Cote, and Nick Payne.


Bonus Unending Learning HERE --